Graduate Students

LastFirstPhoneEmailOffice
Aarhus Jonathan   jonathan.aarhus@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 712
Adamson Eric   etadamson@alaska.edu  
Alvarez Kaz 799-4869 kaz@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 611
Andersen Carl x7075 ftcsa@uaf.edu
Elvey 708B
Baer Adrian x1152 atbaer@alaska.edu
WRRB 002
Bartholomaus Timothy x5751 tbartholomaus@gi.alaska.edu
Bates Daniel x7122 djbates@alaska.edu  
Baumgartner Milaud x7251 mrbaumgartner@alaska.edu
Elvey 225
Bell Jennifer   jmbell3@alaska.edu
Akasofu 345
Benowitz Jeffrey   jbenowitz@alaska.edu  
Bhattacharya Tapas x5747 tbhattacharya@alaska.edu
Elvey 708F
Bieniek Peter   pbieniek@alaska.edu
Akasofu 345
Bodily Cameron x7613 cjbodily@alaska.edu
Elvey 701G
Brann Joel   jbrann@alaska.edu
Akasofu 204
Bruton Christopher x5517 cpbruton@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 308
Buurman Helena x7309 helena@giseis.alaska.edu
Elvey 307
Cain Grant x7122 gcain3@alaska.edu
Elvey 511 O
Cornachione Adam   acornachione@alaska.edu
Crowder Kerri x5591 kjcrowder@alaska.edu
Elvey 204G
Curran Lorna x1152 lornacurran@yahoo.com
WRRB 002
Davis Jeremy   jmdavis6@alaska.edu  
Dawson Kit   kitdawson@gmail.com
Elvey 701
Della-Giustina Daniella x5751 daniedg@gmail.com
Elvey 413E
Denney Amy x2409 acdenney@alaska.edu
Elvey 506D
Denny Casey x1164 cldenny@alaska.edu
WRRB 101
DeRoin Nicole x5517 nderoin@alaska.edu
Elvey 307
Dunn Andrew   aldunn@alaska.edu  
Ekstrand Angela x7490 angela.ekstrand@gi.alaska.edu
WRRB 106
Elliott Julie x7428 julie@giseis.alaska.edu
Elvey 413A
Fortun Todd   tafortun@alaska.edu  
Fu Yuning x5997 yuning@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 413
George Ophelia x5517 ogeorge@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 307
Gong Wenyu x6839 gwenyu@alaska.edu
WRRB 106A
Habermann Marijke x1896 hmarijke@gmail.com
Elvey 410
Henton Sarah   shenton@alaska.edu  
Herreid Samuel x7187 sjherreid@alaska.edu
Elvey 401
Huff Deanna x2436 dhuff5@alaska.edu
Akasofu 338C
Irving Brita x7618 bkirving@alaska.edu
Akasofu 338
Jafari Ramin x5124 rjafari@alaska.edu
Elvey 713 A
Jafarov Elchin x7184 eejafarov@alaska.edu
Elvey 407
Johnson Austin x1896 austin.johnson@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 410
Jones Benjamin x7548 bjones@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 506C
Jones Joshua x5648 jmjones3036@hotmail.com
WRRB 104.3
Joyce Patrick x7618 pljoyce@alaska.edu
Akasofu 338
Kammae Takeshi x7578 tkammae@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 713
Kayetha Vinay   vkkayetha@alaska.edu
Akasofu 338
Kellerhals Alexander x5591 askellerhals@alaska.edu
Akasofu 204G
Keplinger Keegan   thexaos@hotmail.com
Elvey 706
Kunat Monica   mkunat@alaska.edu  
LaDouceur Michael   meladouceur@alaska.edu
Leelasakultum Ketsiri   kleelasakultum@alaska.edu
Lopez Taryn x5713 tlopez@gi.alaska.edu
Akasofu 338B
Ma Xuanye x5747 fsxm1@uaf.edu
Elvey 708F
Mayfield Jr John x7618 jamayfieldjr@alaska.edu
Akasofu 338
McAlpin David x5648 dbmcalpin@alaska.edu
WRRB 104.1
McNabb Robert x7679 robertmcnabb@gmail.com
Elvey 410C
Miller Summer x5997 summer@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 413
Miranda Alexa   ammiranda2@alaska.edu
Mueller-Stoffels Marc x5473 mmuellerstoffels@alaska.edu
Elvey 110A
Narravula Vikram   vrnarravula@alaska.edu  
Neill Owen x6171 oneill244@yahoo.com
Elvey 310
Oldham Justin x7220 joldham6@alaska.edu
Elvey 706
Otterbacher Scott   sotterbacher@alaska.edu
Panda Santosh x5648 santosh@gi.alaska.edu
WRRB 104.5
Parris Richard x5124 rtparris@alaska.edu
Elvey 713A
Patil Mitali   mspatil@alaska.edu
Akasofu 345
Perreault John x1152 jmperreault@gi.alaska.edu
WRRB 002
Peterson Peter   pkpeterson@alaska.edu  
Pilch Stephanie   srpilch@alaska.edu  
Podrasky David x1896 dbpodrasky@alaska.edu
Elvey 410
Reyes Celso x5517 celso@giseis.alaska.edu
Elvey 307
Rinkleff Peter   peter.rinkleff@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 310
Roth Frederick x6166 fjroth@alaska.edu
Akasofu 204F
Salazar Jaramillo Susana   ssalazar2@alaska.edu  
Schaefer Katherine   keschaefer@alaska.edu  
Sharp Kelly   kesharp@alaska.edu  
Shimer Grant   gtshimer@alaska.edu  
Shipman Jill x6171 jshipman@giseis.alaska.edu
Elvey 310
Sliwinski Maciej   mgsliwinski@alaska.edu  
Soundararajan Srikamal x7613 ssrikamaljaganraj@alaska.edu
Elvey 701
Spencer Vanessa      
Steensen Torge x6032 tsteensen@gmail.com
WRRB 106B
Sterle Katrina x6175 katrina.sterle@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 611
Stevens Richard x7580 rjstevens@alaska.edu
Elvey 708F
Talbot Jean   jktalbot2@alaska.edu
Akasofu 338
Theurer Timothy x5124 tetheurer@alaska.edu
Elvey 713A
Tillapaugh Megan x7184 mtillapaugh@alaska.edu
Elvey 403
Titus Matthew   mjtitus@alaska.edu  
Tomsich Carla   cstomsich@alaska.edu  
Tran Huy   hntran@alaska.edu
Akasofu 338
Traxler Nicholas   nbtraxler@alaska.edu  
Trochim Erin x1157 edtrochim@alaska.edu
WRRB 106A
Truessel Barbara x7443 btruessel@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 401
Watson Christopher x2409 cewatson@gi.alaska.edu
Elvey 506D
Wentz Raelene   rwentz@alaska.edu  
Worden Anna x6839 akworden@gi.alaska.edu
WRRB 106
Young Joanna x7187 jcyoung6@alaska.edu
Elvey 410

Current as of 11/01/2010